If you send your files like reports, epicrisis and films with application form on our website, your files are evaluated by our contractual physicians and you are informed about your treatment as soon as possible.

Your process starts from your decision to be treated in Turkey and the file which shows your treatment will be done in Turkey is sent to you by the health center that you where the physician you preferred is employed in order to be used in your visa application.

How can I apply to the visa for Turkey ?

Before you come to Turkey please be sure that the validity of your passport is at least 90 days. You can stay as a tourist for up to 3 months with a single entrance depending on the country you came from. There is no need to have visa pre-application for many other citizens, they can get the tourist visa at the border directly. But you should click http://www.mfa.gov.tr and visit the Ministry of Foreign Affairs to learn the valid visa conditions of your country. You can also apply to the Turkish Consulates that is located in your country. Turkish visa costs 10 euros for the passport of United Kingdom and it should be paid British Pound. The cost of visa for Americans and Australians is 15 euros and for Canadians it is 45 euros. It is free for New Zealanders, 10 euros for some EU countries and it should be paid as euro. Visas are valid for 2 months and has many entrances. Every people included children have to take visa who has passport.

As of 2016, countries can enter Turkey without a visa:

Germany- Andorra- Argentina- Albania- Azerbaijan- Belarus- Belize- Bolivia- Bosnia Herzegovina- Brasil- Brunei- Bulgaria- the Chezch Republic- Denmark- Ecuador- El Salvador- Esthonia- Morocco- Finland- France- Guatemala- Georgia- Honduras- Iran- Israel- Sweden- Switzerland- Italy- Iceland- Japan- Montenegro- Kazakhistan- Kirghizstan- Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus (TRNC)- Colombia- South Korea- Kosovo- Costa Rica- Latvia- Libya- Liechtenstein- Lithuania- Lebanon- Luxemburg- Hungary- Macedonia- Malaysia- Mongolia- Moldova- Monaco- Nicaragua- Uzbekistan- Panama- Paraguay- Peru- Romania- St. Christopher Nevis- San Marino- the Seychelles- Serbia- Singapore- Slovakia- Slovenia- Chile- Tajikistan- Thailand- Trinidad and Tobago- Tunisia- Turkmenistan- Ukraine- Uruguay- Jordan- the Vatican- Venezuella

* Mutual visa-free entry countries are indicated with bold font.